

BEAUTIFICATION COMMISSION

TOWN OF LITCHFIELD LITCHFIELD, CT 06759

Regular Members
Anna Heys, Chair
Betty Eisenhaure
Ruth Erickson

Cindy Swope, Secretary

Margy Miner

AGENDA
MEETING 5/19/2017
2 PM, Litchfield Community Center

- 1. Approval of minutes for March 31, 2017 meeting
- 2. Current Balance in the Jeanne M. FitzGerald Memorial Fund
- 3. Status of the islands project
- 4. Trash Receptacles for Center of Town
- 5. New Business