

BEAUTIFICATION COMMISSION

TOWN OF LITCHFIELD LITCHFIELD, CT 06759

Regular Members Anna Heys, Chair Betty Eisenhaure AGENDA
MEETING 3/31/2017
2:00 PM, 104 Milton Rd Litchfield

Ruth Erickson

Cindy Swope, Secretary

Margy Miner

- 1. Approval of minutes for January 27, 2017 meeting
- 2. Update on contributions to the Jeanne M. FitzGerald Memorial Fund
- 3. Status of the islands project
- 4. Earth Day Celebration
- 5. New Business